Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pelican Pointe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lufkin, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pelican Pointe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kelly about 2 months ago

Classic Poboy

Best poboy ive had so far

Elvis 2 months ago

Kids Fish

Perfect amount for light lunch. Tartar sauce is exceptional. Any great dish from Pelican Point!!!!

Williams 3 months ago

Boiled Shrimp (per pound)

Fantastic food

Seacash17 3 months ago

Devils on Horseback

Oh...my...goodness! Everything we have tried is amazing but the devils on horseback are soooooo delicious we just have to start our meal with them every time!!

Kimberly 3 months ago

Devils on Horseback

Though I understand the deviled shrimp reference in this scrumptious appetizer name, still don't like seeing Devil as part of this appetizers name. However, it's the most delicious collaboration of shrimp, bacon, and cream cheese that will make your taste buds jump for joy!

Diana 2 months ago

Crab Cakes Vermillion

Just incredible! Our table had: Crab cakes Seafood lasagna Gumbo Fried fish / shrimp Salads Bread pudding Beers and tea In my humble opinion Pelican Pointe is the best restaurant in Lufkin, Texas. No one rivals the quality, the atmosphere and the service.

Elvis 2 months ago

Boudin Eggrolls

Very nice. Just enough spice and crispiness. Dipped in a little ranch makes these eggrolls tops. Great job!!!

Pkserda 3 months ago

Chicken & Sausage Gumbo

I'm Cajun and never order at a restaurant, but boyfriend did and I tasted...it was phenomenal! I had the Seafood Palermo, and let me tell you, it was out of this world delicious! First time here and definitely not the last. It was well worth the hour drive time! Everything was outstanding!

Steph70 3 months ago

Devils on Horseback

Absolutely love & my go to when I'm indecisive. The crawfish is out of this world and can hardly wait for it to come back in season

Barbara Crawford 3 months ago

Sassy Shrimp

Love this restaurant!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA